Monday, September 27, 2021
Home Buzz priyanka tibrewal: Bhawanipur by-election: Priyanka Tibrewal to contest against Mamata Banerjee ?,...

priyanka tibrewal: Bhawanipur by-election: Priyanka Tibrewal to contest against Mamata Banerjee ?, Who is she ..?

Avery Priyanka Tibrewal ..? As a key leader in the BJP ..

Priyanka Tibrewal, who was the legal adviser to former Union Minister Babul Supriyo, was inspired by the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and joined the BJP in August 2014.

She contested from Ward No. 58 (Entally) on behalf of BJP in Kolkata Municipal Council elections in 2015. She lost to TMC candidate Swapan Sammadar. Priyanka has served in key positions in the West Bengal BJP for the past six years. Served as Vice President, West Bengal Bharatiya Janata Youth (BJYM). Priyanka, who contested from Entali in the 2021 Bengal Assembly elections, lost to TMC candidate Swarna Kamal Saha by a margin of 58,257 votes.

Priyanka Tibrewal was born on July 7, 1981 in Kolkata. Educated at Welland Goldsmith School, Priyanka holds a degree from the University of Delhi. He completed his law degree from Hazra Law College. Completed MBA from Assumption University, Thailand.

Tibrewal opposes TMC anarchy

Tibrewal opposes TMC anarchy

Are you willing to contest in Bhawanipur by-election? Priyanka Tibrewal said that the BJP leadership had sought her opinion. A few other names are also heard along with him, however, he said he does not know who is competing. He said that so far he has received a lot of support from senior leaders. Priyanka Tibrewal has said that if the party leadership decides to contest her from Bhawanipur, she is ready to contest. He said he would make his effort with the blessings of the people. It says it hopes people will stand up for themselves in the fight for justice and injustice. The TMC said it expects people to vote against the anarchic rule. He said the violent incidents that took place in the aftermath of the Assembly elections would fight against the suffering of the people of Bengal.

Priyanka Tibre as Narendra Modi's messenger ..

Priyanka Tibre as Narendra Modi’s messenger ..

‘I am the envoy of Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Bhawanipur wants people to vote for BJP. Under the leadership of Modiji, the country is developing in all sectors. If the BJP wins here too, Bengal will develop further, ‘said Priyanka Tibrewal. She thanked Supriyo for guiding her political career. I stand against the violence that followed the election. Several cases are in court. I helped bring back the BJP activists who had left for fear of attacks in Entebbe. BJP activists have fled their homes for fear of TMC gang attacks. Priyanka Tibrewal commented that the TMC still needs to put an end to violent politics. They made it clear that they would continue their struggle against undemocratic rule. The people of Bhawanipur want to defeat this anarchic TMC and make their point clear. Mamata Banerjee said that no matter how many atrocities are committed for power.

Pegasus: Mamata Banerjee VS PM Modi – ‘Khela Hobe’ | 2024 General Elections | Oneindia Telugu

Whoever competes is the TMC who is squandering deposits

Whoever competes is the TMC who is squandering deposits

TMC deputy chief whip Tapas Roy said whoever contests from the BJP in the Bhawanipur by-election will lose their security deposit. Mamata Banerjee says she is going to win this by-election with a huge majority. Meanwhile, BJP MP Arjun Singh has been appointed as an observer for the Bhawanipur assembly seat. Again, the Congress party is not contesting from Bhawanipur. This is because Shreejeeb Biswas is contesting the Bhawanipur by-election on behalf of the Congress-affiliated CPM. The by-election will be held on September 30. The results will be released on October 3. Mamata Banerjee is likely to continue as chief minister if she wins this by-election. It is learned that the ruling TMC has once again won this year’s assembly elections. However, CM Mamata Banerjee, who contested from Nandigram, suffered a crushing defeat against BJP candidate Suvendu Adhikari. However, she returned to the party after winning a majority of assembly seats in the state. It was in this context that she was required to win as an MLA from any constituency within six months. That is why the ongoing Bhawanipur by-election has become interesting. The ruling TMC won 213 seats in the recent assembly elections. This is 2 seats more than in the previous election. The BJP, on the other hand, won 77 seats in the assembly elections. This is an increase of 74 seats over the previous election. However, four MLAs who recently won from the BJP have gone back into the ruling TMC.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Nauvula Redu ‌ Nangesh! | NTV

(Nagesh Jayanti on September 27) If Nagesh appears on the screen, laughter will be enough. A typical actor like Kamal Haasan also says that...

‘Bhavadiyudu Bhagat Singh’ Shooting Update!

After the blockbuster like 'Gabbar Singh', Harish Shankar and Pawan Kalyan are coming together in another film 'Bhavadiyudu Bhagat Singh' .. It is known...

Jagan’s decision is an adventure – except for senior ministers: Is there a threat – Chandrababu for time … !! | CM...

Pics decision is adventurous Now Jagan is ready for a similar decision. Decided to avoid everyone, regardless of whether...

Hamilton‌ @ 100

Sochi: Lewis Hamilton makes history in Formula 1 racing He became the first F-1 driver to win 100 races. Mercedes driver Hamilton...

Recent Comments

Close Bitnami banner