Home Buzz CM Jagan's unexpected decision: Legislative Council Chairman decides: The real calculation behind...

CM Jagan’s unexpected decision: Legislative Council Chairman decides: The real calculation behind the selection .. !! | Speculations rife as Moshen Raju may be the new Legislative council Chairman

The exact equation in the selection of the chairman ..

In the same order the posts of Council Chairman .. Vice Chairman are to be replaced. The chairman has already retired. The deputy chairman’s term will end this month. However, the party is still embroiled in controversy over who will be the next chairman of the council. Exceptionally credible information that the Chief Minister has finalized the candidature of the Chairman of the Council. The selection process for the appointment of new ones to the four MLC positions vacant today in the Governor Nominated Quota in the Council has also been completed. Four names were sent to the governor for approval. Among them are Ramesh Yadav of BC community in Kadapa district, Koya Moshen Raju of SC community in West Godavari district, Thota Trimurtulu of Kapu community in East Godavari district and Leyla Appireddy of Reddy district in Guntur district. At the same time, it is believed that the Chief Minister has decided to replace the Chairman of the Council.

Chairman of the King of Moses

Chairman of the King of Moses

According to party sources, Sharish, who has been the council chairman till now, will be re-elected as the council chairman from his home district of West Godavari. Uttaranchal region has already been given to the BC category as the Speaker of the Legislative Assembly. Now the council chairman is allocating it to the SC category of Godavari districts. CM Jagan, who is adamant on social equations, is likely to give the council deputy chairman minority. Again, Koya Motion King has been a key figure in the party since the emergence of the YCP. In the 2009 elections, he contested from Kovvur as a Congress candidate and lost to TDP candidate TV Rama Rao. He has been the YCP West Godavari district president since 2012. Though she was hoping for a ticket from Kovvur in the 2014 elections, her ticket was finalized.

Priority to Godavari districts ..

Priority to Godavari districts ..

With this he then joined the TDP. He returned to the YCP within two months. He worked to strengthen the party in the reserve constituencies of Gopalapuram and Kovvur in the district. However, Jagan emcee assured the then-motion king of tickets during the 2019 elections. She is already a woman minister from the same district belonging to the SC category. Alla Nani of the Kapu community continues as the Deputy CEO .. Ranganatha Raju of the Kshatriya community continues as the Minister. Now, by giving the post of council chairman to another SC, the priority given to the district is becoming clear. Unless there are unexpected changes at the last minute, the official announcement of the appointment looks set to be made.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Milkasingh Those who always encourage me …

Tributes to Sunil GavaskarNew Delhi: Former Indian cricket captain Sunil Gavaskar pays tribute to legendary athlete Milkasingh Gavaskar Kovid recalls his memories...

Aamir Khan who actually drank and acted .. did not hear the director say no .. 450 crores with that blow! | ...

<!----> With the same idea for 30 years Aamir Khan's career continued to be very different. Chances are he's...

Once again a superstar in Star Hero Direction

Malayalam star hero Prithviraj Sukumaran is all set to release his second film with superstar Mohanlal. The combination of the two formed the...

Do you know the price of a new helmet that will be available soon?

Helmets must be worn properly when riding a bike. Otherwise there is a chance of an accident. Helmets save lives in the...

Recent Comments

Close Bitnami banner